Grabbing a Beer with a Pastor

Well, this will be my last post on the “Tuesdays with Morris” blog.

I’ll be transferring my blogging over to “Grabbing a Beer with a Pastor.”  Just as a warning, the “Grabbing a Beer with a Pastor” blog and podcast will be a lot more open/honest/authentic than what some are used to (some of you may be wondering if that’s possible)…In fact, in working with iTunes to set up the podcast, I’m going to have to have the “explicit content’ warning associated with the listing. So, to be honest, if you are easily offended, you might want to avoid the new site!

This will create a centralized venue for my blogging and podcasting ventures. The podcast will officially launch on March 1, 2016. I’m currently doing some testing/playing with this new format.

I’ll continue to blog about faith, ministry, life, culture, etc.  Check out the new site for more information.

It’s been a good run here at “Tuesdays with Morris”. But, it’s time for a change.

Thanks for being along for the ride!

I encourage my various readers to continue to follow me over at “Grabbing a Beer with a Pastor.”

Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

